Men Bikes

This 16-speed bike is the flagship of Siech-Cycles when it comes to unlimited city riding. Thanks to its sporty geometry, the racing frame can deliver both manoeuvrability and outstanding acceleration. The 16-speed CLARIS shifter from SHIMANO offers an optimal transmission ratio even on the steepest inclines. The sporty saddle and handlebar grips made from real leather round off this bike, which borrows many features from classic racing bikes.












8-Speed Men Classic

This 8-speed bike embodies both class and elegance when riding through the city or traversing cycle paths in the countryside. The classic frame enables a comfortable, upright seated position. The new 8-speed CLARIS shifter from SHIMANO ensures an optimal transmission ratio – regardless of whether it’s on a flat or on a hill climb. The comfortable saddle and the handlebar grips made from real leather underscore the elegance and class of this high quality bike.












8-Speed Men Race

This racing bike gives the rider a first-class racing feel thanks to its frame and classic racing bike geometry. Manoeuvrability and excellent acceleration are quite easy thanks to the classic racing bike handlebars. The 8-speed CLARIS shifter from SHIMANO offers an optimal transmission ratio – regardless of whether it’s on a flat or on a hill climb. The saddle and handlebar grips in a sophisticated suede look round off this classic racing bike.










8-Speed Men Urban

This 8-speed Urban Bike is designed with unlimited town and city riding in mind. Thanks to its sporty geometry, the racing frame can deliver both manoeuvrability and outstanding acceleration. The 8-speed CLARIS shifter from SHIMANO offers an optimal transmission ratio – regardless of whether it’s on a flat or on a hill climb. The saddle and handlebar grips with a sophisticated suede look round off this bike, which borrows many features from classic racing bikes.












Fixie Bike

Regardless of whether it’s a single speed or fixed gear, this bike will keep you in the overtaking lane. Designed for the road, it is not only a fast means of transport through the city but also a lifestyle accessory that is sure to attract attention wherever you go.

Men Bikes

Dieses 16-Gang Urban Bike ist das Flaggschiff von Siech-Cycles für den uneingeschränkten Stadtverkehr. Der Race-Rahmen mit seiner sportlichen Geometrie sorgt für Wendigkeit und rasante Beschleunigungen. Die 16-Gang CLARIS Schaltung von SHIMANO bietet optimale Übersetzungsverhältnisse, sogar bei den stärksten Steigungen. Der sportliche Sattel und die Griffe in Echtleder runden dieses an klassische Rennräder angelehnte Bike ab.












8-Speed Men Classic

Dieses 8-Gang Bike steht für Klasse und Eleganz, sowohl für Fahrten in der Stadt als auch auf Radwegen im Grünen. Der Classic Rahmen ermöglicht eine angenehme, aufrechte Sitzposition. Die neue 8-Gang CLARIS Schaltung von SHIMANO sorgt für optimale Übersetzungsverhältnisse – egal ob in der Ebene oder bei Steigungen. Der bequeme Sattel und die Griffe aus Echtleder unterstreichen die Eleganz und Klasse dieses hochwertigen Bikes.












8-Speed Men Race

Dieses Race-Bike bietet dank seinem Rahmen mit klassischer Rennrad-Geometrie ein Race-Feeling vom Feinsten. Wendigkeit und rasante Beschleunigungen sind dank dem klassischen Rennradlenker ein Kinderspiel. Die 8-Gang CLARIS Schaltung von SHIMANO bietet optimale Übersetzungsverhältnisse – egal ob in der Ebene oder bei Steigungen. Der Sattel und die Griffe in edler Wildlederoptik runden dieses klassische Rennrad ab.










8-Speed Men Urban

Dieses 8-Gang Urban Bike ist für den uneingeschränkten Stadtverkehr ausgerichtet. Der Race-Rahmen mit seiner sportlichen Geometrie sorgt für Wendigkeit und rasante Beschleunigungen. Die 8-Gang CLARIS Schaltung von SHIMANO bietet optimale Übersetzungsverhältnisse – egal ob in der Ebene oder bei Steigungen. Der Sattel und die Griffe in edler Wildlederoptik runden dieses an klassische Rennräder angelehnte Bike ab.












Fixie Bike

Egal ob Singlespeed oder Starrlauf (FIXED), mit diesem Bike bist du auf der Überholspur. Entwickelt für die Strasse ist es nicht nur ein schnelles Fortbewegungsmittel in der Stadt, sondern auch ein Life-Style-Accessoire, das garantiert alle Blicke auf dich lenkt.